Home » About Us » Our Staff » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Phone: (312) 376-1766

Sylvia Puente, Executive Director – 224

spuente@latinopolicyforum.org

 

Erika Mendez, Senior Education Policy Analyst - 228

emendez@latinopolicyforum.org


Melissa Perez, Operations Manager – 229

mperez@latinopolicyforum.org


Celia Luna, Finance Manager - 221

cluna@latinopolicyforum.org


Rebecca Vonderlack-Navarro, PhD, Manager of Education Policy and Research – 233

rvnavarro@latinopolicyforum.org


Hugo Balta, Communications Manager - (973) 277-4250

hugo.baltaenterprises@gmail.com


Rosario Hernandez, Education Policy Associate - 225

rhernandez@latinopolicyforum.org


Carmen Martinez, Development Manager - 232

cmartinez@latinopolicyforum.org


NiCole Ward, Multicultural Leadership Academy Coordinator - 230

nward@latinopolicyforum.org


Licinio Garcia, Executive Assistant - 540-497-2255

lgarcia@latinopolicyforum.org


Jose Marco-Paredes, Senior Policy and Communications Analyst - 234

jmarco-paredes@latinopolicyforum.org


Admin/Finance – 223

SHARE