Home » Issues » Leadership » Multicultural Leadership Academy - 2019 Cohort

Multicultural Leadership Academy - 2019 Cohort

Akeya Channell, Citizens for Marcus C. Evans Jr.

Amy Diaz, DePaul University

Ayom Siengo, United Way of Metro Chicago

Christian Diaz, Logan Square Neighborhood Association

Credell Walls, Forest Preserves of Cook County

Eira Corral Sepulveda, Village of Hanover Park

Graciela Guzman, Heartland Alliance

Hector Torres, Building a Better Man

Kathleen Bolamba, Embarc

LaTrice (Elle) Davis, Mid south Business Association and Resource Center (MSBARC)

Lola Jenkins, Westside Association for Community Action

Matt Woods, Urban Gateways/Street-Level

Maurice Perkins, Teamwork Englewood

Melody Jackson, Metropolitan Family Services

Michael Tafolla, Precious Blood Ministry of Reconciliation

Mireya Fouche, One Heart One Soul Coalition

Nancy Garcia, Southwest Suburban Immigrant Project

Paloma Arroyo, Planned Parenthood of Illinois

Rodolfo De Jesus, Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago

Sasha Pena, Chicago Scholars

Timothy Jones, Good News Partners

Wendy Williams, University of Chicago

William Sanders, Chicago State University, African American Male Resource Center

Willis Francis, Heartland Human Care Services